Forecast Regions - New Brunswick

Move the mouse over an area to see name.

New BrunswickEdmundston and Madawaska CountyBathurst and Chaleur RegionCampbellton and Restigouche CountyGrand Falls and Victoria CountyMount Carleton - Renous HighwayWoodstock and Carleton CountyStanley - Doaktown - Blackville AreaFredericton and Southern York CountyOromocto and Sunbury CountySt. Stephen and Northern Charlotte CountyGrand Manan and Coastal Charlotte CountySaint John and CountySussex - Kennebecasis Valley and Kings CountyGrand Lake and Queens CountyFundy National ParkMoncton and Southeast New BrunswickKent CountyMiramichi and areaAcadian PeninsulaKouchibouguac National Park

Click on the Forecast Region to see sub-regions.

Forecast Regions of New Brunswick
CLCForecast Region
015100Fredericton and Southern York County
015200Oromocto and Sunbury County
015300Grand Lake and Queens County
015400Sussex - Kennebecasis Valley and Kings County
015500Saint John and County
015600St. Stephen and Northern Charlotte County
015700Grand Manan and Coastal Charlotte County
016100Woodstock and Carleton County
016200Stanley - Doaktown - Blackville Area
016300Kent County
016400Moncton and Southeast New Brunswick
016500Kouchibouguac National Park
016600Fundy National Park
017100Edmundston and Madawaska County
017200Campbellton and Restigouche County
017300Grand Falls and Victoria County
017400Mount Carleton - Renous Highway
017500Bathurst and Chaleur Region
017600Miramichi and area
017700Acadian Peninsula
Date modified: