Nineteen Substances on the Domestic Substances List Associated with Pesticidal Uses

Final Screening Assessment

Chemical Abstracts Service Registry Numbers

Environnement and Climate Change Canada
Health Canada

October 2016

(PDF Format - 614 KB)

Table of Contents

Synopsis

As part of the Government of Canada's Chemicals Management Plan (CMP), the Ministers of the Environment and Climate Change and Health have conducted a screening assessment of 19 substances that were prioritized for assessment following categorization of the Domestic Substances List (DSL).These 19 substances are registered as active ingredients in pest control products under the Pest Control Products Act (PCPA) and have undergone an environmental and human health risk assessment for the purposes of the PCPA by the Pest Management Regulatory Agency, as part of the product registration process.

Based on information collected in response to Notices under section 71 of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999 (CEPA), including Phase One and Phase Two of DSL Inventory Update, in addition to evaluation of other available information on substance uses, it was determined that 19 substances have uses that are limited to pesticide applications which have been assessed under the PCPA. Given that no other uses of these 19 substances have been identified, the likelihood of exposure to these substances in Canada and potential for harm to humans or the environment resulting from non-pesticidal applications is low.

Based on available information, it is concluded that the 19 substances identified in Appendix A do not meet any of the criteria under section 64 of CEPA  as they are not entering the environment in a quantity or concentration or under conditions that have or may have an immediate or long-term harmful effect on the environment or its biological diversity, that constitute or may constitute a danger to the environment on which life depends, or that constitute or may constitute a danger in Canada to human life or health.

Although a risk to the environment or human health has not been identified, the substances in this assessment are recognized to have properties of potential concern. There may be a concern for the environment or to human health if exposures to these substances were to increase due to uses beyond those regulated under the PCPA.

Top of Page

1. Introduction

The Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999(CEPA) (Canada 1999) requires the Minister of the Environment and Climate Change and the Minister of Health to conduct screening assessments of substances that have met the categorization criteria set out in the Act to determine whether these substances present or may present a risk to the environment or human healthFootnote 1.

Under CEPA, screening assessments focus on information critical to determining whether a substance meets the criteria for identifying a chemical as toxic as set out in section 64 of the Act, where:

"64. [...] a substance is toxic if it is entering or may enter the environment in a quantity or concentration or under conditions that

  1. have or may have an immediate or long-term harmful effect on the environment or its biological diversity;
  2. constitute or may constitute a danger to the environment on which life depends; or
  3. constitute or may constitute a danger in Canada to human life or health."

The Ministers of the Environment and Climate Change and Health have conducted a screening assessment of 19 substances that were prioritized for assessment following categorization of the DSL, which were known to be used as active ingredients in pesticidal applications. This assessment utilized information collected from both Phase One and Phase Two of the DSL Inventory Update (Canada 2009, Canada 2011) and a survey conducted in 2006 (Canada 2006) under section 71 of CEPA.

The 19 substances are registered as active ingredients in pest control products under the PCPA and have undergone an environmental and human health risk assessment by the Pest Management Regulatory Agency (PMRA), according to their intended use and label, as part of their registration process (PMRA 2014). As such, and as defined in subsection 2(2) of the PCPA, there is reasonable certainty that no harm to human health, future generations or the environment will result from exposure to or use of the pest control product, taking into account its conditions or proposed conditions of registration under the PCPA.

This screening assessment focuses on verifying whether there may be any non-pesticidal uses or releases of these substances, in order to determine whether the substances meet the criteria under section 64 of CEPA and whether further risk assessment or risk management is required under CEPA.

The following summarizes the critical information used to identify uses, or potential uses, in Canada, to determine if the use of a substance is limited to pesticide-only applications.

Top of Page

2. Approach

2.1 Scope of assessment

Nineteen substances were identified that were both registered under the PCPA as active ingredients and were also prioritized for assessment following categorization of the DSL. A search strategy was then implemented to determine whether any of the substances had uses outside of those regulated under the PCPA.

2.2 Search strategy to identify potential non-pesticidal uses in Canada

To efficiently search for information on potential non-pesticidal uses for the substances in both a transparent and consistent manner, a variety of sources were consulted as part of the search strategy developed for this screening assessment. This included examining the results from three mandatory surveys conducted under section 71 of CEPA : Phase One and Phase Two of the DSL Inventory Update, and a survey conducted in 2006 (Canada 2006, Canada 2009, Canada 2011). Other sources of information on substance uses were also reviewed. These sources ranged from specific (e.g. Health Canada's Lists of Permitted Food Additives; notifications submitted under the Cosmetic Regulations to Health Canada) to broad-based searches for each substance (e.g. Hazardous Substances Data Bank, Material Safety Data Sheets). A number of domestic, international and general sources of information were identified and systematically searched, including the following sources:

Domestic Sources

International/General Sources

Top of Page

3. Screening Assessment Results

None of the nineteen substances had reported uses that were outside of those regulated under the PCPA according to section 71 surveys conducted under CEPA , according to reporting thresholds. The reporting thresholds for the 2006 survey and Phase One and Phase Two of the DSL Inventory Update were 100 kg (Canada 2006, Canada 2009, Canada 2011).

Following further evaluation of potential non-pesticidal uses of these substances through other information sources, For the 19 substances in this assessment, non-pesticidal products and/or applications of the products were not found in Canada. These 19 substances were identified as only having uses as active ingredients in pesticide product(s) registered under the PCPA.  Therefore, the likelihood of exposure to these 19 substances in Canada, and potential for harm to humans or the environment due to non-pesticidal applications, is low.

Top of Page

4. Conclusion

Based on available information, it is concluded that the 19 substances listed in Appendix A do not meet any of the criteria under section 64 of CEPA as they are not entering the environment in a quantity or concentration or under conditions that have or may have an immediate or long-term harmful effect on the environment or its biological diversity, that constitute or may constitute a danger to the environment on which life depends, or that constitute or may constitute a danger in Canada to human life or health.

Although a risk to the environment or human health has not been identified, the substances in this assessment are recognized to have properties of potential concern. There may be a concern for the environment or to human health if exposures to these substances were to increase due to uses beyond those regulated under the PCPA.

Top of Page

References

Canada. 1999. Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999. S.C., 1999, c. 33.

Canada. 2006. Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999: Notice with respect to selected substances identified as priority for action. Canada Gazette, Part I, Vol. 140, No. 9.

Canada. 2009. Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999: Notice with respect to certain inanimate substances (chemicals) on the Domestic Substances List. Canada Gazette, Part I, Vol. 143, No. 40, 3 October, 2009.

Canada. 2012. Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999: Notice with respect to certain inanimate substances (chemicals) on the Domestic Substances List. Canada Gazette, Part I, Vol. 146, No. 48, 1 December, 2012.

COSING. 2014. European Cosmetic ingredient inventory [database on the internet]. European Commission Cosmetics Directive. [March 2014].

[CPCat] Chemical and Product Categories [database on the inventory]. 2014..U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. [May 2014].

[DPD] Drug Products Database [database on the Internet]. 2014. Ottawa (ON): Therapeutic Products Directorate, Health Canada. [February 2014].

[EAFUS] Everything Added to Food in the United States [Internet]. 2013. U.S. Food and Drug Administration; [cited 2014 February].

[EPA 1986] United States Environmental Protection Agency. 1987. United States Environmental Protection Agency (US EPA) The Risk Assessment Guidelines of 1986. EPA/600/8-87/045, Sep 1987. Office of Health and Environmental Assessment. Washington, D.C.

FDA 2011. List of Indirect Additives Used in Food Contact Substances. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Last updated 11/14/2011

[HPD]. Household Products Database [database on the internet]. 2010. U.S. Department of Health & Human Services; [cited 2011 December].

[HSDB] Hazardous Substances Data Bank [database on the internet]. c1993-2008. United States National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health; [cited 2012 December].

[IARC] International Agency for Research on Cancer Working Group on the Evaluation of Carcinogenic Risks to Humans. 1991. Occupational Exposures in Insecticide Application, and Some Pesticides. IARC Monogr Eval Carcinog Risks Hum 53.

[IARC] International Agency for Research on Cancer Working Group on the Evaluation of Carcinogenic Risks to Humans. 2010. Some Non-heterocyclic Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons and Some Related Exposures. IARC Monogr Eval Carcinog Risks Hum 92.

[LNHPD] Licensed Natural Health Products Database [database on the internet]. 2014. Health Canada, Government of Canada; [Accessed January-February 2014].

[NHPID] Natural Health Products Ingredients Database [database on the internet]. 2014. Health Canada, Government of Canada; [Accessed January-February 2014].

[PMRA]. Pest Management Regulatory Agency Product Information Search [database on the internet]. 2014. Health Canada, Government of Canada; [cited 2014 January].

[PMRA]. Pest Management Regulatory Agency. 2010. List of Formulants. HC Pub #: 100460. Health Canada, Government of Canada; [verified with PMRA January 2014].

Top of Page

Appendix A: Substances identified as not meeting the criteria under section 64 of CEPA

Substances identified as not meeting the criteria under section 64 of CEPA
CAS RNaDomestic Substances List NameCommon/Pesticide Name
51-03-61,3-Benzodioxole, 5-[[2-(2-butoxyethoxy)ethoxy]methyl]-6-propyl-Piperonyl butoxide
62-73-7Phosphoric acid, 2,2-dichloroethenyl dimethyl esterDichlorvos
76-06-2Methane, trichloronitro-Chloropicrin
87-90-11,3,5-Triazine-2,4,6(1H,3H,5H)-trione, 1,3,5-trichloro-Trichloro-s-triazinetrione
88-30-2Phenol, 4-nitro-3-(trifluoromethyl)-TFM (3-Trifluoromethyl-4-nitrophenol)
94-75-7Acetic acid, (2,4-dichlorophenoxy)-2,4-D (2,4-Dichlorophenoxyacetic acid)
133-06-21H-Isoindole-1,3(2H)-dione, 3a,4,7,7a-tetrahydro-2-[(trichloromethyl)thio]-Captan
133-07-31H-Isoindole-1,3(2H)-dione, 2-[(trichloromethyl)thio]-Folpet
333-41-5Phosphorothioic acid, O,O-diethyl O-[6-methyl-2-(1-methylethyl)-4-pyrimidinyl] esterDiazinon
584-79-2Cyclopropanecarboxylic acid, 2,2-dimethyl-3-(2-methyl-1-propenyl)-, 2-methyl-4-oxo-3-(2-propenyl)-2-cyclopenten-1-yl esterAllethrin
2921-88-2Phosphorothioic acid, O,O-diethyl O-(3,5,6-trichloro-2-pyridinyl) esterChlorpyrifos
8001-58-9CreosoteCreosote
8003-34-7Pyrethrins and PyrethroidsPyrethrins
10453-86-8Cyclopropanecarboxylic acid, 2,2-dimethyl-3-(2-methyl-1-propenyl)-, [5-(phenylmethyl)-3-furanyl]methyl esterResmethrin
10605-21-7Carbamic acid, 1H-benzimidazol-2-yl-, methyl esterCarbendazim
12069-69-1Copper, [µ-[carbonato(2-)-O:O']]dihydroxydi-Copper carbonate, basic
13356-08-6Distannoxane, hexakis(2-methyl-2-phenylpropyl)-Fenbutatin-oxide
20543-04-8Octanoic acid, copper saltCopper Octanoate
23564-05-8Carbamic acid, [1,2-phenylenebis(iminocarbonothioyl)]bis-, dimethyl esterThiophanate-methyl

a Chemical Abstracts Service Registry Number

Date modified:

Dix-neuf substances inscrites sur la Liste intérieure des substances et associées à l'utilisation de pesticides

Évaluation préalable finale

Numéros de registre du Chemical Abstracts Service

Environnement et Changement climatique Canada
Santé Canada

Octobre 2016

(Format PDF - 519 Ko)

Table des matières

Sommaire

Dans le cadre du Plan de gestion des produits chimiques (PGPC) du gouvernement du Canada, les ministres de l'Environnement et de la Santé ont procédé à une évaluation préalable des 19 substances jugées prioritaires à la suite de la catégorisation des substances inscrites sur la Liste intérieure. Ces 19 substances sont homologuées à titre de principes actifs dans des produits antiparasitaires en vertu de la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires (LPA) et ont fait l'objet d'une évaluation des risques pour l'environnement et la santé humaine par l'Agence de réglementation de la lutte antiparasitaire dans le cadre du processus d'homologation.

D'après les renseignements recueillis en réponse aux avis publiés en vertu de l'article 71 de la Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999) (LCPE) pour les phases 1 et 2 de la mise à jour de l'inventaire de la Liste intérieure, ainsi que l'évaluation d'autres renseignements disponibles sur l'utilisation de ces substances, il a été déterminé que ces 19 substances font l'objet d'utilisations qui sont limitées aux pesticides qui ont été évalués en vertu de la LPA. Étant donné qu'aucune autre utilisation de ces 19 substances n'a été déterminée, la probabilité d'exposition à ces substances au Canada et le potentiel d'effets nocifs pour les humains et l'environnement découlant d'utilisations autres que dans des pesticides sont faibles.

D'après les renseignements disponibles, il est conclu que les 19 substances ne satisfont à aucun des critères énoncés à l'article 64 de la LCPE, puisqu'elles ne pénètrent pas dans l'environnement en une quantité ou concentration ou dans des conditions de nature à avoir, immédiatement ou à long terme, un effet nocif sur l'environnement ou sur la diversité biologique, à mettre en danger l'environnement essentiel pour la vie, ou à constituer un danger au Canada pour la vie ou la santé humaines.

Bien qu'aucun risque pour l'environnement ou la santé humaine n'ait été recensé, les substances dans la présente évaluation sont reconnues pour avoir des propriétés potentiellement préoccupantes. Il peut y avoir une source de préoccupation pour l'environnement ou pour la santé humaine si l'exposition à ces substances augmentait au-delà des utilisations réglementées par la LPA.

Haut de la page

1. Introduction

La Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999) (LCPE) (Canada, 1999) exige que les ministres de l'Environnement et du Changement climatique et de la Santé procèdent à une évaluation préalable des substances qui répondent aux critères de la catégorisation énoncés dans la Loi afin de déterminer si elles présentent ou sont susceptibles de présenter un risque pour l'environnement ou la santé humaineNote de bas de page 1.

Les évaluations préalables effectuées aux termes de la LCPE mettent l'accent sur les renseignements essentiels pour déterminer si une substance répond aux critères de désignation d'un produit chimique comme toxique, au sens de l'article 64 de la Loi, dans lequel.

« 64. […] une substance est toxique si elle pénètre ou peut pénétrer dans l'environnement en une quantité ou concentration ou dans des conditions de nature à :

  1. avoir, immédiatement ou à long terme, un effet nocif sur l'environnement ou sur la diversité biologique;
  2. mettre en danger l'environnement essentiel pour la vie;
  3. constituer un danger au Canada pour la vie ou la santé humaines.

Les ministres de l'Environnement et du Changement climatique et de la Santé ont procédé à une évaluation préalable des 19 substances qui ont été jugées prioritaires à la suite de la catégorisation de la Liste intérieure des substances (LIS). Ces substances sont utilisées comme principes actifs dans des pesticides. La présente évaluation repose sur des renseignements recueillis pendant les phases 1 et 2 de la mise à jour de l'inventaire de la LIS (Canada, 2009; Canada, 2011) et une enquête menée en 2006 (Canada, 2006) en vertu de l'article 71 de la LCPE.

Les 19 substances ont été homologuées comme principes actifs dans des produits antiparasitaires en vertu de la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires. La LCPE (1999) considère la LPA comme une loi « équivalente à la LCPE » (paragraphe 81(7) de la Loi) aux fins d'évaluation des nouvelles substances, la LPA est donc inscrite à l'annexe 2 de la LCPE (1999). Les substances utilisées dans des produits antiparasitaires homologués aux termes de la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires ont fait l'objet, dans le cadre du processus d'homologation, d'une évaluation des risques pour l'environnement et la santé humaine par l'Agence de réglementation de la lutte antiparasitaire (ARLA). À ce titre, et tel qu'il est défini dans le paragraphe 2(2) de la Loi sur les produits antiparasitaires (LPA), il existe une certitude raisonnable qu'aucun effet nocif pour la santé humaine, les générations futures ou l'environnement ne surviendra à la suite d'une exposition au produit antiparasitaire ou de son utilisation, en tenant compte de ses conditions, ou de ses conditions d'homologation proposées en vertu de la LPA.

La présente évaluation préalable vise à vérifier si ces substances font l'objet d'utilisations autres que dans des pesticides ou bien de rejets afin de déterminer si ces substances répondent aux critères en vertu de l'article 64 de la LCPE et si d'autres activités d'évaluation ou de gestion des risques sont requises en vertu de la LCPE.

La section qui suit résume les renseignements essentiels qui ont servi à déterminer les utilisations réelles ou potentielles de ces substances au Canada afin de déterminer si elles ne sont utilisées que dans des pesticides.

Haut de la page

2. Approche

2.1 Portée de l'évaluation

Dix-neuf substances ont été déterminées et homologuées aux termes de la LPA en tant que principes actifs et leur évaluation a été jugée prioritaire à la suite de la catégorisation de la LIS. Une stratégie de recherche a ensuite été mise en œuvre afin de déterminer si l'une de ces substances faisait l'objet d'utilisations autres que celles réglementées par la LPA.

2.2 Stratégie de recherche pour déterminer les utilisations potentielles autres que dans les pesticides au Canada

Pour effectuer une recherche efficace, transparente et cohérente visant à obtenir des renseignements sur les utilisations potentielles des substances autrement que dans des pesticides, diverses sources ont été consultées dans le cadre de la stratégie de recherche élaborée aux fins de la présente évaluation préalable. Cela comprenait l'examen des résultats de trois enquêtes obligatoires menées en vertu de l'article 71 de la LCPE, des phases 1 et 2 de la mise à jour de l'inventaire de la Liste intérieure des substances et d'une enquête menée en 2006 (Canada, 2006; Canada, 2009; Canada, 2011). D'autres sources de renseignements sur les utilisations des substances ont également été examinées :  Ces sources étaient ponctuelles (p. ex. les listes des additifs alimentaires autorisés de Santé Canada, les notifications soumises aux termes du Règlement sur les cosmétiques à Santé Canada ou les sources générales pour chaque substance (p. ex. Hazardous Substances Data Bank, fiches signalétiques); Plusieurs sources nationales, internationales et générales ont été recensées et scrutées à la loupe, notamment les sources suivantes :

Sources nationales

Sources générales ou internationales

Haut de la page

3. Résultats de l'évaluation préalable

Aucune des dix-neuf substances n'a fait l'objet d'utilisations déclarées autres que celles réglementées en vertu de la LPA, d'après les études liées à l'article 71 menées en vertu de la LCPE, en fonction des seuils de déclaration. Les seuils de déclaration pour l'enquête de 2006 et les phases 1 et 2 de la mise à jour de l'inventaire de la Liste intérieure des substances étaient de 100 kg (Canada, 2006; Canada, 2009; Canada, 2011).

À la suite d'une évaluation plus approfondie des utilisations potentielles de ces substances autrement que dans les pesticides, et par l'entremise d'autres sources d'information, des utilisations autres que dans les pesticides pour les 19 substances dans la présente évaluation n’ont pas été trouvées au Canada. Ces 19 substances ont été définies comme faisant uniquement l'objet d'utilisations en tant qu'ingrédients actifs dans les pesticides homologués en vertu de la LPA.  Par conséquent, la probabilité d'exposition à ces 19 substances au Canada et le potentiel d'effets nocifs pour les humains ou l'environnement en raison d'utilisations autres que dans les pesticides, sont faibles.

Haut de la page

4. Conclusion

D'après les renseignements disponibles, il est conclu que les 19 substances inscrites à l'annexe A ne satisfont pas aux critères énoncés à l'article 64 de la LCPE, puisqu'elles ne pénètrent pas dans l'environnement en une quantité ou concentration ou dans des conditions de nature à avoir, immédiatement ou à long terme, un effet nocif sur l'environnement ou sur la diversité biologique, à mettre en danger l'environnement essentiel pour la vie, ou à constituer un danger au Canada pour la vie ou la santé humaines.

Bien qu'aucun risque pour l'environnement ou la santé humaine n'ait été recensé, les substances dans la présente évaluation sont reconnues pour avoir des propriétés potentiellement préoccupantes. Il peut y avoir une source de préoccupation pour l'environnement ou pour la santé humaine si l'exposition à ces substances augmentait au-delà des utilisations réglementées par la LPA.

Haut de la page

Références

[ARLA] Agence de réglementation de la lutte antiparasitaire. Recherche d'information sur les produits. [base de données sur Internet]. 2014. Santé Canada, Gouvernement du Canada. [consulté en janvier 2014].

[BDPP] Base de données sur les produits pharmaceutiques [base de données sur Internet]. 2014. Ottawa (Ont.) : Direction des produits thérapeutiques, Santé Canada. [février 2014].

[BDPSNH] Base de données des produits de santé naturels homologués[en ligne]. 2014. Santé Canada, Gouvernement du Canada. [consulté en janvier-février 2014].

Canada. 1999. Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999). L.C., 1999, ch. 33.

Canada. 2006. Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999) : Avis concernant certaines substances considérées comme priorité pour suivi. Gazette du Canada, Partie I, vol. 140, no9.

Canada. 2009. Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999) : Avis concernant certaines substances inanimées (chimiques) inscrites sur la Liste intérieure. Gazette du Canada, Partie I,Vol. 143, no40, 3 octobre 2009.

Canada. 2012. Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999) : Avis concernant certaines substances inanimées (chimiques) inscrites sur la Liste intérieure. Gazette du Canada, Partie I,Vol. 146, no48, 1er décembre 2012.

COSING. 2014. Inventory of Cosmetic ingredients de la Commission européenne [base de données sur Internet]. Cosmetics Directive de la Commission européenne. [mars 2014] (en anglais seulement).

[CPCat] Chemical and Product Categories [base de données sur l'inventaire]. 2014. Environmental Protection Agency des États-Unis. [mai 2014] (en anglais seulement).

[CIRC] International Agency for Research on Cancer Working Group on the Evaluation of Carcinogenic Risks to Humans. 1991. Occupational Exposures in Insecticide Application, and Some Pesticides. IARC Monogr Eval Carcinog Risks Hum53 (en anglais seulement).

[CIRC] International Agency for Research on Cancer Working Group on the Evaluation of Carcinogenic Risks to Humans. 2010. Some Non-heterocyclic Polycyclic Aromatic Hydrocarbons and Some Related Exposures. IARC Monogr Eval Carcinog Risks Hum 92 (en anglais seulement).

[EAFUS] Everything Added to Food in the United States [en ligne]. 2013. U.S. Food and Drug Administration; [consulté en février 2014] (en anglais seulement).

[EPA 1986] Environmental Protection Agency des États-Unis. 1987. Environmental Protection Agency des États-Unis (USEPA). The Risk Assessment Guidelines of 1986. EPA/600/8-87/045, septembre 1987. Office of Health and Environmental Assessment. Washington (DC) ).

FDA. 2011. List of Indirect Additives Used in Food Contact Substances. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Mis à jour le 14 novembre 2011 (en anglais seulement).

[HPD] Household Products Database [base de données sur Internet]. 2010. U.S. Department of Health & Human Services. [consulté en décembre 2011] (en anglais seulement).

[HSDB] Hazardous Substances Data Bank [base de données sur Internet]. c1993-2008. United States National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health. [consulté en décembre 2012] (en anglais seulement).

Haut de la page

Annexe A : Substances considérées comme ne satisfaisant pas aux critères énoncés à l'article 64 de la LCPE

Substances considérées comme ne satisfaisant pas aux critères énoncés à l'article 64 de la LCPE
NE CASaNom figurant sur la Liste intérieureNom commun/nom du pesticide
51-03-6Oxyde de 2-(2-butoxyéthoxy)éthyle et de 6-propylpipéronyleButoxyde de pipéronyle
62-73-7DichlorvosDichlorvos
76-06-2TrichloronitrométhaneChloropicrine
87-90-1SymclosèneTrichloro-s-triazinetrione
88-30-2α,α,α-Trifluoro-4-nitro-m-crésolTFM (-3-trifluorométhyl-4-nitrophénol)
94-75-72,4-D2,4-D (acide 2,4-dichlorophénoxyacétique)
133-06-2CaptaneCaptane
133-07-3N-(Trichlorométhylthio)phtalimideFolpet
333-41-5DiazinonDiazinon
584-79-2AlléthrineAlléthrine
630-20-61,1,1,2-TétrachloroéthaneChlorpyrifos
1332-14-5Acide sulfurique, sel de cuivre (2+), basiqueCréosote
1332-65-6Trihydroxychlorure de dicuivrePyréthrine
2921-88-2ChlorpyriphosResméthrine
8001-58-9CréosoteCarbendazime
8003-34-7Pyréthrines et pyréthroïdesCarbonate de cuivre basique
10453-86-8ResméthrineFenbutatin-oxyde
10605-21-7CarbendazineOctanoate de cuivre
12069-69-1Carbonate de cuivre(II)-hydroxyde de cuivre(II) (1:1)Thiophanate-méthyl
13356-08-6Oxyde de bis(tris(2-méthyl-2-phénylpropyl)stannane)Captane
20543-04-8Acide octanoïque, sel de cuivreFolpet
23564-05-8Thiophanate-méthylDiazinon
55200-89-0Hydroxysulfate du cuivreAlléthrine

a Numéro d'enregistrement du Chemical Abstracts Service

Date de modification :