This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Schedule 1 of the Sulphur in Diesel Fuel Regulations

Quarterly Report of Sulphur Concentration in Diesel Fuel

  • Schedule 1 (HTML) (PDF, 2121 KB, page 8)

This schedule is a form that sets out the information on volumes and sulphur level of diesel fuel that is required to be reported by producers and importers under paragraph 5(1)(b) of the regulations.

For further information regarding this schedule and reporting requirements, please refer to section 5 of the Guidance document for the regulations. You may also contact Environment Canada at ogeb@ec.gc.ca.

Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Annexe 1 du Règlement sur le soufre dans le carburant diesel

Rapport trimestriel sur la concentration de soufre dans le carburant diesel

  • Annexe 1 (HTML) (PDF, 2121 ko, page 10)

Cette annexe consiste en un formulaire qui présente les renseignements sur les volumes et la teneur en soufre du carburant diesel. Les producteurs et les importateurs doivent déclarer ces renseignements en vertu de l’alinéa 5(1)b) du règlement.

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements au sujet de cette annexe et des exigences en matière de déclaration, reportez-vous à l’article 5 du document Conseils d’application concernant le règlement. Vous pouvez également communiquer avec Environnement Canada, à ogeb@ec.gc.ca.

Date de modification :