This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

Fleet Average NOx Emission Performance of 2005 Model Year Light-Duty Vehicles, Light-Duty Trucks and Medium-Duty Passenger Vehicles

Fleet Average NOx Emission Performance of 2005 Model Year Light-Duty Vehicles, Light-Duty Trucks and Medium-Duty Passenger Vehicles in relation to the On-Road Vehicle and Engine Emission Regulations under the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999

Transportation Division
Environment Canada

July 2007

[Format : PDF (94 ko) ]

Disclaimer

This document provides a summary report only. It does not in any way supersede or modify the requirements of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999 or the On-Road Vehicle and Engine Emission Regulations, made under that Act. In the event of an inconsistency between this document and the Act and/or the Regulations, the Act and the Regulations prevail.

 
Table of Contents
Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sauter l'index du livret et aller au contenu de la page

Rendement des émissions moyennes de NOx du parc de véhicules légers, de camionnettes et de véhicules moyens à passagers pour l'année de modèle 2005

Rendement des émissions moyennes de NOx du parc de véhicules légers, de camionnettes et de véhicules moyens à passagers pour l'année de modèle 2005 par rapport au Règlement sur les émissions des véhicules routiers et de leurs moteurs en vertu de la Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999)

Division du transport
Environnement Canada

Juillet 2007

[Format : PDF (94 ko) ]

Avertissement

Le présent document ne constitue qu'un rapport sommaire. Il ne remplace ni ne modifie d'aucune façon les dispositions de la Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement (1999) ou du Règlement sur les émissions des véhicules routiers et de leurs moteurs, élaboré en vertu de cette Loi. En cas de contradiction entre le présent document et la Loi ou le Règlement, la Loi et le Règlement ont préséance.

 

 

 
Table des Matières
Date de modification :