Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada. You can request alternate formats on the Contact Us page.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

ARCHIVED - CEPA Annual Report for Period April 2001 to March 2002


Further information on specific CEPA-related programs can be found at the Web site addresses listed throughout this Annual Report. Further information on CEPA 1999 and related activities can be found online at:

Departmental publications are available from the departmental library or the nearest regional library. Many current departmental publications are also available through Environment Canada's Inquiry Centre, located on the Main Floor of Place Vincent Massey, 351 St. Joseph Boulevard, Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0H3.

The following communications contacts are also available to provide additional information:

Health Canada - Headquarters
David J. Martin
Health Canada
Telephone: (613) 957-8656
Fax: (613) 957-8805
E-mail: David_J._Martin@hc-sc.gc.ca

Environment Canada - Headquarters
Environmental Protection Service

Mark Colpitts
Telephone: (819) 953-6603
Fax: (819) 953-8125
E-mail: Mark.Colpitts@ec.gc.ca

Strategic Policy and Communications
Ann McMonagle
Telephone: (819) 953-2853
Fax: (819) 994-6484
E-mail: Ann.McMonagle@ec.gc.ca

Media Relations and Ministerial Communications
Josée Lamothe
Telephone: (819) 953-9738
Fax: (819) 953-6789
E-mail: Josee.Lamothe@ec.gc.ca

Regional Managers of Communications
Atlantic Region

Wayne Eliuk
Telephone: (902) 426-1930
Fax: (902) 426-5340
E-mail: Wayne.Eliuk@ec.gc.ca

Quebec Region
Clément Dugas
Telephone: (418) 648-5777
Fax: (418) 648-3859
E-mail: Clement.Dugas@ec.gc.ca

Ontario Region
Nemone Musgrave
Telephone: (416) 739-5978
Fax: (416) 739-4776
E-mail: Nemone.Musgrave@ec.gc.ca

Prairie and Northern Region
Heather Hamilton
Telephone: (780) 951-8867
Fax: (780) 495-2478
E-mail: Heather.Hamilton@ec.gc.ca

Pacific and Yukon Region
Doug McCallum
Telephone: (604) 664-9094
Fax: (604) 713-9517
E-mail: Doug.McCallum@ec.gc.ca