Greenhouse Gas Emissions Reporting Program Online Data Search – Facility Reported Data

This search tool provides the ability to create personalized queries of the reported facility data. The search will return dynamic tables.

You can select just one, or a combination of multiple search criteria.

When you have entered your search criteria, click "Submit" to initiate your search.

Additional Searches:

To search National, provincial and territorial emission summaries for key air pollutants from industrial and non-industrial sources, as well as national historic trends, visit the related site: Air Pollutant Emissions Data Online Data Search.

To search detailed information on pollutant releases (to air, water and land), disposals and transfers for recycling reported by facilities to the National Pollutant Release Inventory (NPRI), visit the related site: National Pollutant Release Inventory Online Data Search - Facility-reported Data.

Search :

Data presented here are current as of December 5, 2013. Ongoing data analyses may result in periodic updates. Environment Canada has conducted a number of data checks for compliance purposes and to ensure completeness. All data provided within this website are for information purposes only. Any interpretation of the data must consider the possible presence of estimation, calculation or input errors made by facilities.

Recherche en ligne des données de Gaz à effet de serre – Données déclarées par les installations

Cet outil de recherche permet de créer des requêtes personnalisées portant sur les données déclarées par les installations. Les résultats des recherches sont présentés sous forme de tableaux dynamiques.

Vous pouvez sélectionner un seul critère ou en sélectionner plusieurs.

Lorsque vous avez fini d'entrer vos critères de recherche, cliquez sur « Soumettre » pour lancer votre recherche.

Recherches supplémentaires :

Pour faire une recherche sur les sommaires d’émissions pour les principaux polluants atmosphériques au niveau national, provincial, et territorial, ainsi que sur les tendances historiques nationales, visitez le site connexe : Recherche en ligne des données sur les émissions de polluants atmosphériques.

Pour faire une recherche détaillée sur les rejets (dans l'atmosphère, dans l'eau et dans le sol), l'élimination et les transferts aux fins de recyclage des polluants déclarés par les installations à l'Inventaire national des rejets de polluants, visitez le site connexe : Recherche en ligne des données de l'Inventaire national des rejets de polluants - Données déclarées par les installations.

Recherche :

Les données présentées ici sont à jour en date du 5 décembre, 2013. Des analyses de données en cours pourront mener à des mises à jour périodiques. Environnement Canada a effectué des contrôles de données pour assurer la conformité ainsi que l'exhaustivité. Les données sont présentées dans ce site web à titre d'information seulement. Toute interprétation des données doit tenir compte de la présence possible d'erreurs d'estimation, de calcul ou d'entrée commises par les installations.