This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Great Lakes Areas of Concern Beneficial Use Impairments Status Report

cover of publication

This status report provides background information on the Area of Concern program as well as an update on Remedial Action Plan activities and Beneficial Use Impairments in the Great Lakes Areas of Concern.

Available Formats:


Environment Canada produces a wide variety of publications in various print and electronic formats. Some formats may not be accessible to screen readers. Alternate accessible formats are available upon request. Please contact

  • Author: Environment Canada and the Ontario Ministry of Environment
  • Language of Document: Separate English/French
  • Document Type: Report
  • Cat. No.: En164-22/2011E
  • ISBN: 978-1-100-18023-6
  • Size: 23x30.5 cm
  • Pages: 120
  • Year: 2011
Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Rapport du statut des altérations des utilisations bénéfiques des secteurs préoccupants des Grands Lacs

photo couverture de la publication

Ce rapport de statut offre de l'information sur l'historique du programme des secteurs préoccupants des Grands Lacs ainsi qu'une mise à jour sur les activités des plans d'assainissement et les altérations des utilisations bénéfiques dans les secteurs préoccupants des Grands Lacs.

Formats disponibles :

Imprimé

Environnement Canada produit une grande variété de publications de différents formats électroniques et imprimés. Certains formats peuvent ne pas être accessibles pour des lecteurs d'écran. Des médias substituts accessibles sont disponibles sur demande. Veuillez communiquer avec enviroinfo@ec.gc.ca

  • Auteur : Environnement Canada et le ministère de l'Environnement de l'Ontario
  • Langue du document : anglais/français séparé
  • Type de document : Rapport
  • N° de catalogue : En164-22/2011F
  • ISBN : 978-1-100-96758-5
  • Taille : 23x30,5 cm
  • Pages : 120
  • Année : 2011
Date de modification :